Congregational Officers for 2019

Congregational President:                                     Timothy Walck

Congregational Elders:                                                                                   Bob Lamb

                                                                                                                                               William Bullwinkle

                                                                                                                                              Russel Goeeske 

Recording Secretary:                                                   Jane Donato

Congregational Trustees:                                                                             Jerry Kroening

                                                                                                                                              Paul Schade

                                                                                                                                              Brian Walck

                                                                                                                                              Matthew Kroening

                                                                                                                                              Tyler Kroening

                                                                                                                                             Scott Pfohl

Church Financial Secretaries:                             Debbie Sheehan,Carolyn Dubois


Church Treasurer:                                                                                             Audrey Johnson

Parish Board of Education:                                     Lynette Kroening

                                                                                                          Ruth Pirinelli

                                                                                                         Sandy Retzlaff

                                                                                                          Dale Walck

                                                                                                          Jenifer Pfohl Baird

                                                                                                           Derek Hiddie

School Financial Secretary:                                                                    Audrey Johnson

School Treasurer:                                                             Elynore Bullwinkle

Sunday School Superintendent:                                                         Katelyn Lange

Sunday School Asst Superintendent:            Barbara Walck

Endowment Fund Committee:                                                            Ronald Craft

                                                                                                                                         Gary Walck

                                                                                                                                         Russel Goeseke

                                                                                                                                         Randy Kaminska

                                                                                                                                         Paul Schade

Nominating Committee:                                     Bill Bullwinkle

                                                                                                    Linda Kroening

                                                                                                    Jill Haseley

                                                                                                     Dale Walck

                                                                                                     Don Walck

Finance Committee                                                  Bruce Devantier

                                                                                                      Paul Schade



95  Theses -Document written by Martin Luther in 1517 challenging the teachings of the Catholic Church, posted on the door of the Church in Wittenburg.  Click on picture to visit Martin Luther Foundation -version in English and German.


Find us: 

6167 Walmore Rd, Sanborn, NY 14132

St Peters


Click on YouTube link below for latest Sermon

AD TheoChrMisn.png
  • Facebook

click click to left for statement